fly script (draft 1)

Sergeant:
Recruit, today we will be out for a learning trip for you to have a better understanding of the outside word

(Fly around the neighbourhood)

Sergeant:
Alright recruit, target locked (a house)

Sergeant:
Now tell me, what is the first thing to take note of when entering a house?

Recruit:
Sir, check for the UV-light hidden at the door.

Sergeant:
And there goes another poor fly.
(One of the fly got killed by the UV light)

(Enter the house to the kitchen)
Recruit:
Sir, look at what the human are eating, that will burst my tiny stomach./
Sir, look at what the humans munching. tempts me furthur to get my wings on it ?

Sergeant:
Remember to watch your back. You never know how much the human loves you.
And there they go again. (Start to chase the flies)

Sergeant:
Looks like my bone is strong enough to let me down
(Squeeze through the fly swatter hole)

Sergeant:
Watch your wings recruit. (Particles of the insecticide brush against the recruit’s wing)

Recruit:
I smell something sir,

Sergeant: yes something sweet, delicious.
Recruit:
Target at the basin, sir.

Sergeant:
Let’s see who can get it first.

Recruit:
Wait sir

Sergeant:
No time to waste recruit

Recruit:
That’s the latest high risk item

Sergeant:
Wait till I get it

Recruit:
No sir

Sergeant:
It’s delicious, Finger licking good. Recruit you should try it.

Recruit:
Look out!

Sergeant:
I am flying. I am dreaming. This is the most delicious food. (Feeling high)

Recruit:
Sergeant!

Leave a Reply

